Contact Us

Click the icon to take our “Customer Experience Survey.”


District Health – (740) 622-1426

Debra Eppley, Health Commissioner 740-295-7304 (debraeppley@coshoctoncounty.net)                  Tammy Smith, Director of Nursing 740-295-7307 (tammysmith@coshoctoncounty.net)                          Kim Arden , Fiscal Administrator 740-295-7331 (kimarden@coshoctoncounty.net)
Stephanie Slifko, Emergency Response and Accreditation Coordinator 740-295-7310                                    (stephanieslifko@coshoctoncounty.net)
Zach Fanning, Director of Environmental Health 740-295-7305 (zachfanning@coshoctoncounty.net)
Olivia Elson, Health Educator 740-295-7306 (oliviaelson@coshoctoncounty.net)

Maternal and Child Health Center (MCHC) – (740) 622-2999
Denise Thompson, BCMH, Prenatal Nurse (denisethompson@coshoctoncounty.net)
Tina Albertson, Child Health Clerk/Billing (tinaalbertson@coshoctoncounty.net)
Alishia Virostko, Public Health Nurse (alishiavirostko@coshoctoncounty.net) 

Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH)                                                                                                      Beau Timmons, RN 740-295-7303 (beautimmons@coshoctoncounty.net)

Women Infant and Children (WIC) – (740) 622-2929
Brittany Taylor  – Program Director, Health Professional (brittanytaylor@coshoctoncounty.net)
Kirsten Lawrence – Breastfeeding Peer (kirstenlawrence@coshoctoncounty.net)                                   Susan Worthington – Support Staff (susanworthington@coshoctoncounty.net)                                    Tonya Webster – Health Professional (tonyawebster@coshoctoncounty.net)