Wednesday, June 19th 2024 (ALL DAY)



“Our Mission is to ensure equitable access to care, prevent diseases, promote healthy behaviors and protect the           well-being and health environment for all community members.”




           MONTHLY NEWSLETTERS                         COFFEE WITH A DOC (JUNE)




The Invisible Shield, a four-part documentary series, reveals a little-known truth: that public health saved your life today and you probably don’t even know it. But while public health makes modern life possible, the work itself is often underfunded, undervalued, and misunderstood. Visit the website or click the links below to watch for FREE.

Effective January 1st 2023, The Coshocton County Health Department and Coshocton City Health Department combined into Coshocton Public Health District. We are now located at 637 Chestnut Street. Any questions please contact us at 740-622-1426. Office hours are Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm.