You can contact the Coshocton County Auditor’s Office by mail:
349 Main Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

 

By Phone:
740-622-1243

 

By Email:

appraiser@coshoctoncounty.net          For Appraiser     

auditor@coshoctoncounty.net          For the Coshocton County Auditor

auditorsale@coshoctoncounty.net          For Auditor Sale

boardofrevision@coshoctoncounty.net          For Board of Revision

cauv@coshoctoncounty.net          For CAUV/Renewals/New Applications

deeds@coshoctoncounty.net          For Deeds

dogtags@coshoctoncounty.net          For Dog Tags

forestry@coshoctoncounty.net          For Ohio Forest Tax Law (OFTL)

homestead@coshoctoncounty.net          For Homestead

manufacturedhomes@coshoctoncounty.net          For Manufactured Homes (MH)

payroll@coshoctoncounty.net          For Payroll

publicrecordrequest@coshoctoncounty.net          For Public Record Requests

realestate@coshoctoncounty.net          For Real Estate (RE)

weights&measures@coshoctoncounty.net          For Weights & Measures