Office Hours  
  Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

  Quick Clicks  
Change of Address Form

Delinquent Payment Options

Real Estate Tax Escrow Program

Unclaimed Funds

Tax Calendar (Coming Soon)

Tax Foreclosure List

Sheriff's Sales

Public Records
Contact Us
Coshocton County Treasurer

349 Main St

Coshocton, OH 43812

(740) 622-2731

(740) 622-6515 (fax)

Map to Treasurer's Office

  Janette Donaker, Treasurer

Breanne Mathews, Chief Deputy Treasurer

 Debbie Addy, Deputy Treasurer

  Doris Frank, Deputy Treasurer

Teresa Thorson, Deputy Treasurer

  Coshocton County © 2015
All rights reserved.