Coshocton Soil and Water Conservation District
  Contact Us  
  2016 Holidays - Office Closed

January 1st - New Year's Day
January 18th - ML King, Jr. Day
February 15th - President's Day
May 30th - Memorial Day
July 4th - Independence Day
September 5th - Labor Day
November 11th - Veterans Day
November 24th & 25th - Thanksgiving
December 26th - Christmas Day (observed)



Contact Us

Resources &
Items Available

Board of Supervisors

Past Supervisors


Affiliate Members

Conservation Awards

Contact Us
Coshocton Soil and Water Conservation District
724 South Seventh Street, Room 120
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Phone: (740) 622-8087, extension 4

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Directions To Office

Deb Bigelow, District Administrator

Mary Thomas, Administrative Assistant

Ryan Medley, District Technician

Zach Wallace, District Technician

With USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Assisting

Chuck Reynolds, District Conservationist

Gina Schworm, District Resource Conservationist

(L-R) Mary Thomas, Chuck Reynolds, Zach Wallace,
Ryan Medley, Deb Bigelow, Gina Schworm

  Coshocton County © 2016
All rights reserved.