Regional Planning Commission
  Regional Planning Commission  
Our address is:
401 1/2 Main Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

740.622.7776 Voice
740.622.4917 Fax

Tiffany Swigert, Executive Director

Tiffany's Vcard file
  Office Hours  
  Monday: 7:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am-4:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am-4:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am-4:00pm
Friday: Field Day (by appointment only)

*Office is closed daily from approximately 12:00pm to 12:30pm for lunch.
Welcome to Regional Planning Commission

Welcome to the online home of the Coshocton County Regional Planning Commission. The Commission assists in the creation of land parcels and subdivisions within Coshocton County. The Commission is comprised of county, township, and local officials.

Our board meetings are held the third Monday of every month at the Frontier Power meeting room, 770 S. Second Street in Coshocton. The meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are open to the public.  In the event that the third Monday of the month falls on a federal holiday, the CCPRC will meet the following business day at 7:00 p.m. at the Frontier Power meeting room. 
The CCRPC Executive Committee meetings are held the second Monday of every month in the Coshocton County Commissioner's conference room.  The meetings begin at 3:30 p.m. and are open to the public. 
In the event of cancellation of a meeting, WTNS radio and the Coshocton Tribune will be notified and this website will be updated.

This site will be continuously modified with the updates of regulations, forms, and information regarding this office.
  Coshocton County © 2016
All rights reserved.