Board of Elections
logo
 
 
  Board Members  
  Michelle Darner
Steven L. Hall
Jetta Mencer, Chairman
Michael Remington

The Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month* at 0800 in the Board Of Elections Office. *subject to change with notice.
 
     
  Director & Deputy  
  Jennifer Biggers, Director
(740) 295-7308
jenniferbiggers@coshoctoncounty.net

Stephanie Slifko, Deputy Director
(740) 295-7318
stephanieslifko@coshoctoncounty.net

The Board of Elections is located in the County Services Building:
724 South 7th Street, Coshocton, OH 43812
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Phone: (740) 622-1117
Fax: (740) 623-6524
Email: Coshocto@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
(note only 8 letters before @)
 
     
   
   
     
 

Next Election will be the Gubernatorial  General Election

               Tuesday, November 4, 2014

October 6, 2014  - Deadline for Voter Registration for the 2014 General Election

October 7, 2014 - Start of Absentee Voting

Absentee Voting will take place in Room #155 of the County Services Building (same build as Board Office)

Office Hours for the 2014 General Election:

8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Monday, October 6, 2014 (Close of Voter Registration for November 4, 2014 Election)
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 7, 2014 through Friday, October 10, 2014
The Office will be Closed Monday October 13, 2014 
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 14, 2014 through Friday, October 17, 2014
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday, October 20, 2014 through Friday, October 24, 2014
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday, October 27, 2014 through Friday, October 31, 2014
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Sunday, November 2, 2014
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4th, Election Day, Polls will be open from 6:30 am to 7:30 pm


Absentee Voting Request and Vote ballot by Mail:

Ballots are sent out beginning 29 days prior to the election.  
Your application to receive  a ballot must be received by mail no later 
than Saturday, November 1, 2014 at Noon.
For more information visit the "absentee voting" tab at the top of the page.

Absentee Voting for overseas Citizens/Military (uniformed)
                 
Ballots are sent out beginning 45 days prior to the election.
For more information visit the "Armed Services and Overseas Citizens" tab at the top of the page













  
 

 

 
 
 
 
  Coshocton County © 2014
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer